Morning Preyer Accepted at CPSA International

I’m so pleased to announce that Morning Preyer has been accepted into the CPSA 21st International Exhibition this summer in Brea.  It was one of 127 entries accepted of over 600 entered.  While I’m excited for this piece to be accepted, I’m disappointed that Reflections on Cool Jazz was not.  I can still enter it again next year, and plan to do so.  This is the second time my work has been accepted in the international show and if I’m accepted a third time, I will receive signature status in CPSA.  The show this year is in Brea California the last week of July.  I’ll be attending the show and look forward to seeing the exhibition in person.

Morning Preyer Copyright

Leave a Reply

